kascejr.blogg.se

Arma 2 takistan life rise gaming
Arma 2 takistan life rise gaming












arma 2 takistan life rise gaming

I don't understand why someone would want to hurt community development. I would appreciate advice on what further action I can take. I also have the IPs of the 2 said staff members that were threatening me to take down my server. I cannot IP ban them, as they are using proxies or have a dynamic IP. I have contacted Battleye and provided them with the GUIDs and Player ID's of the accounts they are using to attack my server. 2 of its staff, xxJimRogersxx and Ignace, came into my TS, before the attacks happened, telling me to shut my server down, that I am not allowed to use a mission based on an obsolete build they used to use back in February, that has almost no relation to how their mission is today, not to mention the fact that 95% of the work on the mission was already done by the freely available Takistan Life Revolution mission on github.Īnyways, once I refused to take it down, explaining they are just hurting the community by trying to say something is theirs, when what they 'created' is also someone else's work, they began attacking my server with what seems to be restart scripts or remote execution, and have been consistently restarting it whenever enough people come on.

arma 2 takistan life rise gaming

Today my server, a Takistan Life Server, has been the victim of constant attacks by RISE Gaming staff. I would have posted this under Servers & Administration, but I lack the appropriate privileges to post there.














Arma 2 takistan life rise gaming